Top Menu

School Board

The St. Joseph School Board supports and implements the philosophy of St. Joseph School. The board represents parents and the parish community in decisions relating to the direction of the school. The Board is consultative to the school administration and the Pastor. They establish goals and long-range planning, formulate and monitor policy, prepare and implement the budget, are responsible for the school’s public relations, and review and evaluate programs.




Lisa Vross

Vice President

Carlos Garcia, Jr.


Mary Hatcher-Skeers


Colin Fernandes

Norina Murphy

Anne Rojo

Parish Representative

Dawn Anderson


Fr. Timothy Do

Vice Principal

Cynthia Fessler


Sandra Alamo-Ng