Top Menu


School Board

The St. Joseph School Board supports and implements the philosophy of St. Joseph School. The board represents parents and the parish community in decisions relating to the direction of the school. The Board is consultative to the school administration and the Pastor. They establish goals and long-range planning, formulate and monitor policy, prepare and implement the budget, are responsible for the school’s public relations, and review and evaluate programs.

2015-2016 School Board

Heather Miller – President
Humphrey Aguirre – Vice President
Tiffany King – Secretary
Mary Hatcher-Skeers – Board Member
Sylvie Lang – Board Members
Chris Brinkworth – Board Member
Dawn Anderson – Parish Liaison